Menu

Board and Staff

Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne Team

To read more about the Community Foundation’s team, click on their picture.

Antoinette Francher-Donald

Children’s Health Collaborative Director

260-969-3307

afrancherdonald@cfgfw.org

Alison Gerardot, CFRM

Vice President of Philanthropic Services & Women’s Fund Coordinator

260-969-3313

agerardot@cfgfw.org

Brad Little

President and CEO

260-969-3320

blittle@cfgfw.org

Heidi Ludwig

Chief Operating Officer

260-969-3305

hludwig@cfgfw.org

Christine Meek

Christine Meek

Vice President of Nonprofit Excellence

260-969-3318

cmeek@cfgfw.org

Amanda Pant 

First Impression Specialist and Philanthropic Services Assistant

260-969-3301

apant@cfgfw.org

Rhonda Pequignot

Assistant to President/CEO and Operations Manager

260-969-3316

rpequignot@cfgfw.org

Lisa Pickerman

Grants and Scholarships Associate

260-969-3304

lpickerman@cfgfw.org

Meg Saxman

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

260-969-3317

msaxman@cfgfw.org

Kiley Tate-Potts, CFRM

Donor Engagement Associate

260-969-3113

ktatepotts@cfgfw.org

Lori Voght

Finance Assistant

260-969-3308

lvoght@cfgfw.org

Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne Board

Mike Cahill
Chair

Fort Wayne Market President, Gibson Insurance

Heather Schoegler
Vice Chair

Director, Strategic Educational Partnerships, Parkview Health

Bob Francis
Secretary

Vice President and CIO, Steel Dynamics

Rob Patrick
Treasurer

Vice President/Trust Officer, 1st Source Bank

Shannon Hardiek
Immediate Past Board Chair

COO and Financial Advisor, Phillips Financial

Doug Wood
At-Large

Senior Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer, Sweetwater

Christine Boles

Director of Human Resources, Physicians Health Plan of Northern Indiana, Inc.

Sherry Early-Aden

Vice President Of Operations, Brightpoint

Cindy Goodman
Investment Officer III, VP, Old National Wealth Management

Damian Gosheff
Attorney (Partner), Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Son Huynh
Real Estate Sales Professional, Century 21 Bradley Realty

Todd Jacobs
Vice President, LifeLine Youth and Family Services

Ron Menze
Retired Partner/Architect, MKM Architecture + Design

Ben Miles
President, Parkview Regional Medical Center & Affiliates

Carrie Minnich
Director, CPA, MAcct, Dulin, Ward & DeWald Inc.

Edmond O’Neal
President, Northeast Indiana Works

Rob Slusser
Senior VP – Fort Wayne Market President, Centier Bank

Shelley Walker
Project Manager, BF Goodrich

Irene Walters
Community Leader

© 2020 Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne