Menu

Board and Staff

Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne Team

To read more about the Community Foundation’s team, click on their picture.

Alison-SM

Alison Gerardot, CFRM

Vice President of Philanthropic Services

260-969-3313

agerardot@cfgfw.org

Brad-SM

Brad Little

President and CEO

260-969-3320

blittle@cfgfw.org

Headshot of Heidi

Heidi Ludwig

Chief Operating Officer

260-969-3305

hludwig@cfgfw.org

Christine-001

Christine Meek

Vice President of Grantmaking

260-969-3318

cmeek@cfgfw.org

Headshot Rhonda

Rhonda Pequignot

Assistant to President/CEO and Operations Manager

260-969-3316

rpequignot@cfgfw.org

Lisa-SM

Lisa Pickerman

Grants and Administrative Assistant

260-969-3304

lpickerman@cfgfw.org

Meg-SM

Meg Saxman

Manager of Communications

260-969-3317

msaxman@cfgfw.org

Kiley 01 Edited

Kiley Tate-Potts

Donor Engagement Associate

260-969-3113

ktatepotts@cfgfw.org

Lori-SM

Lori Voght

Finance Assistant

260-969-3308

lvoght@cfgfw.org

Kyle-SM

Kyle Davis

Graphic Design Intern

Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne Board

Shannon Hardiek
Chair

COO and Financial Advisor, Phillips Financial

Mike Cahill
Vice Chair

President of Banking Services, Ruoff Mortgage

Bob Francis
Secretary

Vice President and CIO, Steel Dynamics

Rob Patrick Treasurer

Vice President/Trust Officer, 1st Source Bank

Cindy Goodman

Investment Officer III, VP, Old National Wealth Management

Damian Gosheff

Attorney (Partner), Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Jonathan Hancock

Canterbury School (Retired)

Todd Jacobs

Vice President, LifeLine Youth and Family Services

Son Huynh

Real Estate Sales Professional, Century 21 Bradley Realty

Ron Menze

Retired Partner/Architect, MKM Architecture + Design

Ben Miles

President, Parkview Regional Medical Center & Affiliates

Carrie Minnich

Director, CPA, MAcct, Dulin, Ward & DeWald Inc.

Edmond O’Neal

President, Northeast Indiana Works

Chris Rupp

Dulin, Ward & DeWald Inc.

Heather Schoegler

President, Augustus Advisors

Irene Walters

Community Leader

Doug Wood

Senior Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer, Sweetwater

© 2019 Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne