Menu

Board and Staff

Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne Team

To read more about the Community Foundation’s team, click on their picture.

Executive Office

Brad Little

President and CEO

260-969-3320

blittle@cfgfw.org

Rhonda Pequignot

Assistant to President/CEO and Director of Administration

260-969-3316

rpequignot@cfgfw.org

Amanda Pant 

First Impression Specialist

260-969-3301

apant@cfgfw.org

Finance and Operations

Heidi Ludwig

Chief Operating Officer

260-969-3305

hludwig@cfgfw.org

Sarah Knoch, CPA

Controller

260-969-3303

sknoch@cfgfw.org

Lori Voght

Finance Assistant

260-969-3308

lvoght@cfgfw.org

Lisa Pickerman

Director of Grants and Scholarships

260-969-3304

lpickerman@cfgfw.org

Nyke Bounket

Grants and Scholarships Assistant

260-969-3318

nbounket@cfgfw.org

Peter McArdle

Operations Intern

260-969-3329

pmcardle@cfgfw.org

Community Impact

Alison Gerardot, CFRM

Chief Impact Officer

260-969-3313

agerardot@cfgfw.org

Kiley Tate-Potts, CFRM

Director of Philanthropic Services

260-969-3113

ktatepotts@cfgfw.org

Jaren Harmon, CFRM

Donor Engagement Specialist

260-969-3115

jharmon@cfgfw.org

Colleen Helmken

Philanthropic Services Assistant

260-969-3306

chelmken@cfgfw.org

Meg Saxman

Director of Marketing and Communications

260-969-3317

msaxman@cfgfw.org

Special Intiatives

Cassie Beer

Cassie Beer

Women’s Fund Director

260-969-3312

cbeer@cfgfw.org

Antoinette Francher-Donald

Children’s Health Collaborative Director

260-969-3307

afrancherdonald@cfgfw.org

Melissa Francis

Children’s Health Collaborative Intern

260-969-3302

mfrancis@cfgfw.org

Madison Werling

Children’s Health Collaborative Intern

Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne Board

Heather Schoegler
Chair

Director, Strategic Educational Partnerships, Parkview Health

Ron Menze
Vice Chair

Retired Partner/Architect, MKM Architecture + Design

Christine Boles
Secretary

Director of Human Resources, Physicians Health Plan of Northern Indiana, Inc.

Rob Slusser
Treasurer

Senior Vice President & Fort Wayne Market President, Centier Bank

Sherry Early
At-Large

Executive Director, Incremental Development Alliance

Doug Wood
At-Large

Senior Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer, Sweetwater

James (Jim) Cook
Market Executive /Executive Director, Chase Bank

Stephanie Crandall
Director of Intergovernmental Affairs, City of Fort Wayne

Cindy Goodman
Investment Officer III, VP, Old National Wealth Management

Damian Gosheff
Partner, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Todd Jacobs
CFO, AWS Foundation

Edmond C. O’Neal III
President, Northeast Indiana Works

Paul Sauerteig
Attorney at Law, Snow & Sauerteig LLP

Gary Shearer
President and CEO, Physicians Health Plan of Northern Indiana, Inc.

Shelley Walker
Project Leader, BF Goodrich

Denita Washington
Executive Director, Girlz Rock and Adams Township Trustee

Susan Wesner
Chief Financial Officer, Greater Fort Wayne Inc.

© 2022 Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne