Menu

Board and Staff

Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne Team

To read more about the Community Foundation’s team, click on their picture.

Executive Office

Brad Little

President and CEO

260-969-3320

blittle@cfgfw.org

Rhonda Pequignot

Assistant to President/CEO and Operations Manager

260-969-3316

rpequignot@cfgfw.org

Finance and Human Resources

Heidi Ludwig

Chief Operating Officer

260-969-3305

hludwig@cfgfw.org

Sarah Knoch, CPA

Controller

260-969-3303

sknoch@cfgfw.org

Lori Voght

Finance Assistant

260-969-3308

lvoght@cfgfw.org

Philanthropic Services

Alison Gerardot, CFRM

Vice President of Philanthropic Services & Women’s Fund Coordinator

260-969-3313

agerardot@cfgfw.org

Kiley Tate-Potts, CFRM

Donor Engagement Specialist

260-969-3113

ktatepotts@cfgfw.org

Cassie Beer

Cassie Beer

Donor Engagement Specialist & Women’s Fund Director

260-969-3312

cbeer@cfgfw.org

Amanda Pant 

First Impression Specialist and Philanthropic Services Assistant

260-969-3301

apant@cfgfw.org

Nonprofit Excellence, Grantmaking, and Scholarships

Christine Meek

Christine Meek

Vice President of Nonprofit Excellence

260-969-3318

cmeek@cfgfw.org

Lisa Pickerman

Grants and Scholarships Specialist

260-969-3304

lpickerman@cfgfw.org

Marketing and Communications

Meg Saxman

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

260-969-3317

msaxman@cfgfw.org

Children's Health Collaborative

Antoinette Francher-Donald

Children’s Health Collaborative Director

260-969-3307

afrancherdonald@cfgfw.org

Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne Board

Heather Schoegler
Chair

Director, Strategic Educational Partnerships, Parkview Health

Ron Menze
Vice Chair

Retired Partner/Architect, MKM Architecture + Design

Bob Francis
Secretary

Vice President and CIO, Steel Dynamics

Rob Patrick
Treasurer

Vice President/Trust Officer, 1st Source Bank

Sherry Early
At-Large

Vice President of Community and Economic Development, Brightpoint

Doug Wood
At-Large

Senior Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer, Sweetwater

Christine Boles

Director of Human Resources, Physicians Health Plan of Northern Indiana, Inc.

Cindy Goodman
Investment Officer III, VP, Old National Wealth Management

Damian Gosheff
Attorney (Partner), Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Todd Jacobs
CFO, AWS Foundation

Edmond O’Neal
President, Northeast Indiana Works

Paul Sauerteig
Attorney at Law, Snow & Sauerteig LLP

Gary Shearer
President and CEO, Physicians Health Plan of Northern Indiana, Inc.

Rob Slusser
Senior VP – Fort Wayne Market President, Centier Bank

Shelley Walker
Project Manager, BF Goodrich

Denita Washington
Executive Director, Girlz Rock and Adams Township Trustee

Susan Wesner
Vice President of Finance, Greater Fort Wayne Inc.

© 2021 Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne