Community Foundation Welcomes New Board Members

The Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne elected three new members to its board of directors, as well as installed officers for the 2016-2017 fiscal year, at the organization’s annual meeting.

The new board members are:

Mike Cahill – President & CEO, PHP Northeast Indiana

Mike Cahill photo

Son Huynh – Associate Broker, Reecer Properties

photo of Son Huynh

Rob Patrick – Vice President/Trust Officer, 1st Source Bank

The 2016-2017 officers of the board are:

Returning members of the board include:

Michael Barranda, Attorney, Burt, Blee, Dixon, Sutton & Bloom LLP; Bob Francis, Vice President and CIO, Steel Dynamics; Trois Hart, Associate Vice President for Marketing, University of Saint Francis; Todd Jacobs, Vice President, Life Line Youth; Greg Johnson, Vice President of Finance, Fort Wayne Newspapers; Kathy Kolb, Human Resource Director, Brooks Construction (Retired); Dr. Deborah McMahan, Health Commissioner, Fort Wayne-Allen County Department of Health; Bruce Menshy, Community Leader; Ben Miles, President, Parkview Regional Medical Center & Affiliates; Don Steininger, Community Leader; Nick Talarico, Divisional Merchandise Manager, Do it Best Corp.; Irene Walters, Community Leader.

A special thank you is extended to exiting board members, former Board President Jane Gerardot, Carol Lindquist, and Ian Boyce.

← Back to Posts
© 2019 Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne